The Prophecy of Shadows

The Prophecy of Shadows is the first novel from Michelle Madow’s newest Elementals series, which is out today (January 26)! It is just the thing for fans of Percy Jackson and The Secret Circle, a hidden world full of magic, greek mythology, adventure, mythical creatures, one Olympian Comet, training, self-discovery and a little kissing. I hope you’re ready to follow a group of witches as they go on a scavenger hunt for very important key items, while learning about their greek ancestry and fighting off mythical creatures and cheating death at the same time, and get close to the broody and swoony Blake while you’re at it. (Reblog this on Tumblr!)

elementals1

elementals2

elementals3

elementals4

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s