The Way Back To You

Happy book birthday to Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott’s debut The Way Back To You! I read it last month on a road trip of my own, and I can tell you that this book is adventurous, poignant, funny and about friendship, discovering oneself and find each other. Today, I want to celebrate with lit memes I made just for The Way Back To You, which includes authors playlist and my road trip mixtape. The Way Back To You is out today, 5/3, for all of you wanderlusting souls content. Enjoy the ride!

twbty 2

twbty 4

[Reblog on Tumblr!]

Leave a Reply

